We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sylvan Lake AUTOPRO Inc.
403-887-0440
1 A Industrial Drive
Sylvan Lake, AB T4S 1P4
52.315523 -114.0692
http://sylvan.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chris 01/05/2017
A+ service
  Colleen 09/30/2015
5
  Darren 08/30/2015
  Gerry 08/20/2015
You provide professional, freindly service. I get a truck that I can depend on for my work. Thanks
Shop Comment
Thanks Gerry! Always our pleasure!
  Trudy 02/13/2014
  Jodi 02/03/2014
Wonderful customer service and very helpful staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/09/2014
Review by Dawn, Carr: Having mobility issues, it was very nice to be escorted to the cab each time and helped to my finished vehicle as well! Being winter with all the snow and ice - which was hardly in the parking area at all - it was greatly appreciated! Thanks
  Jens 01/09/2014
excellent service and staff! got all the repairs done in a timely and less expensive,than the original quotes, manner!
  Mark 12/19/2013
We pulled into the shop with an emergency - power steering fluid return line came loose. Staff was GREAT! Wolfgang said 'here, let me pull it into the shop. It will only take me a few minutes to get you back on the road'. Most shops would have said "leave the vehicle, we can get to it day after tomorrow" and we would have been stranded.
  Jim 09/12/2013
awesome service- will continue to be a customer
  Casey 02/07/2013
The ladies and gentlemen at sylvan lake auto pro are amazing!! They we great at their jobs and are all around very pleasent to deal with. I don't take my car any where else anymore!! Casey
  Kenny 12/28/2012
Awesome service !!!
Shop Comment
Thanks Kenny! Always a pleasure, we look forward to seeing you next time!
  Jeff 04/27/2012
The Girls @ the Sylvan Branch are great to Deal with :) Never had work Re-Do`s, They make spending money a little easier because of the quality of service they Provide. Congrats on the new shop Team!!!
  Rory 12/23/2010
  Brooke 05/13/2010
  Peter 05/13/2010
  Wilf & Linda 12/31/2009
  Brian 12/24/2009
  Garth 12/18/2009
Clint and his staff have aleats treated me awesome. They do very good work and are there to please and do work right. I am a very satisfied client, and highly recommend them to others---Garth Gress
  Wilf & Linda 12/17/2009
at least i know i can trust your shop to do what is necessary to have vechile a-1 again. thnx.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-887-0440
near by local auto car shop
1 A Industrial Drive
Sylvan Lake, AB T4S 1P4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo